Label 2016  created by Sandra Evertson


Label 2015  created by Wendy Addison



Learn More about Madonna Estate and Madonna Estate Wines Click Link Below

www.madonnaestate.com


Artists and Dealers Links

MORE LINKS TO ADDED SOON

Judy Barclift

Leslie McCarthy (Deja Vu)
brocanteursanonymous@gmail.com

Debbie Haar​
dhaardhaar@aol.com

Laurie Meseroll
http://www.ipaintpretty.com
ipaintpretty@gmail.com

Sandra Evertson
http://www.sandraevertson.com
sandraevertson@mindspring.com

​Deni Kendig
sparrowsongs@yahoo.com

David Bruce
http://www.acorncottagecollectibles.com
acorncottagecollectibles.com

Charlene Geiger
http://www.pinterest.com /charlenegeigerdesigns
cmgeiger117@aol.com

Melissa Valeriote

http://theholidayqueen.blogspot,com
mvaleriote@comcast.net

Lisa Christophe
http://www.etsy.com/shop/LadidaHandbags
lisa.a.christophe@gmail.com

Valerie Weberpal
http://www.facebook.com/harvestmoondesigns
harvestmoon00@gmail.com

Gothic Rose Antiques
http://www.gothicroseantiques.com
crystal@gothicroseantiques.com

Amanda Tews
Tews Treasures Artisan and Antique Collective
http://www.tewstreasuresconsignments.com
tewstreasures@gmail.com

Wendy Addison
http://www.wendyaddisonstudio.com/
 theatreofdreams@sbcglobal.net
Nancy Aldabe
nancysmetalart@sbcglobal.net
Susan Arnot
undertheappletree@msn.com
 Susan Bartolucci
https://www.facebook.com/susan.bartolucci
www.americanfolkartfestival.com
Gavitee@aol.com
Suzy Crooks
​suzylouwho@icloud.com
Allen W. Cunningham
 dollsbyallenwcunningham.com/
allenwcunningham@gmail.com
Marcia Harmon
info@cottagejewel.com
http://www.cottagejewel.com/
Cynthia Hipkiss
hipkiss@vom.com
Vickie LaMoe
sklamoe@aol.com
Jack Roads
jackroads@icloud.com
Nicol Sayre
www.nicolsayre.com/
nicolsayre@comcast.net
Melissa D. Tereck
http://www.melissatereck.typepad.com/
melissatereck@yahoo.com
Caramia Visick
www.hotcakesdesign.com
www.shopatfavor.com
caramia@hotcakesdesign.com
Katherine Webber
www.katherinewebber.com
spyderwebber@aol.com


Vendor Participant Links


ABC Bakery
http://www.abcnapa.com
 
Anette's Chocolates
 http://www.anettes.com/

Kurt Martin Gonsalves
Festival Photographer/Photography Sold Exclusively at Madonna Estate
http://www.kmgdesign.net

Lucky Penny Productions
www.luckypennynapa.com

Marcia McCord
Tarot Reader
http://www.marciamccordtarotreader.blogspot.com/
morganmm@aol.com  

Links